Your browser does not support JavaScript!
an image
This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Financial Services Department
Financial Services Department Personnel
(519) 363-2014 [Telephone]
(519) 370-2909 [Main Fax]

Rob Cummings, Superintendent of Business Services/Treasurer
Renee Ouellette, Manager of Financial Services

Finance and Budgeting:

Denise Nixon, Financial Analyst
Dewan Mohammad, Financial Analyst
Shelley Crummer, Business Analyst
Thom Goodspeed, Finance Systems Analyst
Janette Scott, Executive Assistant, Business Services


Andrew Low, Supervisor of Accounting
Mindy Guilherme, Senior Accounting Clerk
Jessica Elphick, Senior Accounting Clerk
Mikkayla Fritz, Senior Accounting Clerk
Darlene Kovacs, Accounting Clerk
Jennifer Myles, Accounting Clerk


Anna Gowan, Supervisor of Payroll
Robin Ribbink, Payroll Team Lead/Finance Assistant
Kelly Ferrier, Payroll Team Lead
Yvonne Brewer, Payroll Systems Clerk
Nicole Craddock, Payroll Systems Clerk
Lindsay Greig, Temporary Finance Project Coordinator
Terrilea Fidler, Payroll Systems Clerk
Tammy Wilson, Payroll Systems Clerk

© 2013 - Bluewater District School Board