Your browser does not support JavaScript!
  
Page 1 of 16 Next Page Final Page

BWDSB Secondary Students Hone Skills in New Welding Jackets

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 2:57 PM 
     A generous donation for students in welding courses at eight secondary schools ... 

BWDSB Secondary Information Nights for Students and Parents

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 2:36 PM 
     Secondary schools invite students soon entering Grade 9 and their parents ... 

BWDSB Chair and Vice-Chair Elections

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 7:50 PM 
     Annual BWDSB elections were held on December 19, 2017 ... 

Public Meeting on January 15 for Proposed Program Revision at Dundalk Schools

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 1:27 PM 
     BWDSB is holding a public meeting at Highpoint Community School ... 

Public Meeting for New School Build in Meaford on December 11

Thu, Nov 23, 2017 2:15 PM 
     BWDSB public meeting to receive feedback regarding the design of the new JK-12 ... 

BWDSB Expands Social Media Presence

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 11:24 AM 
     New BWDSB accounts have been launched on Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter ... 

East Ridge Community School Marks Official Opening

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 3:17 PM 
     East Ridge Community School in Owen Sound is now formally open ... 

BWDSB Achieves Higher Results in 2016 – 2017 EQAO

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 9:13 AM 
     The latest standardized test results show an increase in most areas for BWDSB ... 

Link Crew Day Returns for New Grade 9 Students on Sept. 5

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 8:35 AM 
     A popular back-to-school tradition for students entering secondary school returns ... 

East Ridge Community School Prepares to Welcome Students & Families on Sept. 5

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 11:36 AM 
     The countdown is on for the newly reconfigured East Ridge Community School ... 

New Owen Sound YMCA Early Learning Centre to Open in East Ridge Community School

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 10:51 AM 
     YMCA of Owen Sound Grey Bruce and BWDSB announce the new centre is ready to open ... 

Three Schools in BWDSB Achieve Ontario EcoSchools Certification

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 3:26 PM 
     Certifications for BPDS, Macphail Memorial Elem. and Sydenham Community Schools ... 

SHSM Expands in BWDSB

Tue, Jul 4, 2017 1:20 PM 
     Specialist High Skills Major programs are expanding in September 2017 ... 

2017-2018 Principal & Vice-Principal Placements Update

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 12:00 PM 
     BWDSB announces administrative placements ... 

BWDSB Encouraged by Province's Plan for Rural Education

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 11:38 AM 
     BWDSB is encouraged by this week's announcement from the Ministry of Education ... 

BWDSB Working to Build Community Partnerships

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 4:40 PM 
     This year's Community Planning and Partnerships meeting on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 ... 

Registration Open for Summer School 2017

Wed, Jun 7, 2017 10:14 AM 
     BWDSB is accepting registrations from Grade 7 to 12 students ... 

2017-2018 Principal & Vice-Principal Placements Update

Mon, May 29, 2017 8:35 AM 
     BWDSB announces administrative placements ... 

BWDSB CPP Meeting on June 13

Fri, May 19, 2017 9:18 AM 
     BWDSB hosts Annual Community Planning and Partnerships meeting ... 

Nature Calls in South Bruce Peninsula

Wed, May 17, 2017 2:31 PM 
     Family fun day on May 27 at the Bluewater Outdoor Education Centre ...