Your browser does not support JavaScript!
an image
This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Secondary Schools Listing

There are nine secondary schools under the jurisdiction of the Bluewater District School Board which are located in Flesherton, Hanover, Kincardine, Lion's Head, Meaford, Owen Sound, Port Elgin, Walkerton and Wiarton.                                   

Lion's Head, Ontario
Matthew Pickett, Principal
Nancy Cunningham, Office Manager
Meaford, Ontario
Kathy Archer, Principal
Sherri Page, Office Manager
Flesherton, Ontario
Andrea Tang, Principal
Flo Stanfield-Duncan, Office Manager
Hanover, Ontario
Kim Harbinson, Principal
Yvonne Magwood, Office Manager
Kincardine, Ontario
Mark Ozorio, Principal
Cathy Smith, Office Manager
Owen Sound, Ontario
Lucy Hilts, Principal
Laura Laviolette, Office Manager
Wiarton, Ontario
Kay Fawcett, Principal
Carrie Keeling, Office Manager
Port Elgin, Ontario
Melissa McEwen, Principal
Shawna Davidson, Office Manager
Walkerton, Ontario
Sarah Slater, Principal
Trudy Fraser, Office Manager

To view school course calendars, hover your mouse over the “Secondary Schools” heading on the yellow header bar and then click on the “Course Calendars” in the list.

© 2013 - Bluewater District School Board