

TRUSTEES AND THE SCHOOLS IN THEIR ELECTORAL DISTRICT 2022 – 2026

TRUSTEE	ELECTORAL DISTRICT	SCHOOLS IN ELECTORAL DISTRICT
Tracy Lynn Atkinson	Township of West Grey, Town of Hanover	Dawnview Public School (Hanover) Hanover Heights Community School (Hanover) John Diefenbaker Senior School (Hanover) Normanby Community School (Ayton) Spruce Ridge Community School (Durham)
Michael Craig	City of Owen Sound	Owen Sound Schools Alexandra Community School East Ridge Community School Hillcrest Elementary School Owen Sound District Secondary School
Jan Johnstone	Municipality of Kincardine, Township of Huron-Kinloss	Elgin Market Public School (Kincardine) Huron Heights Public School (Kincardine) Kincardine District Senior School Kincardine Township-Tiverton Public School Lucknow Central School Ripley-Huron Community School (Ripley)
Janice Kaikkonen	Township of Southgate, Municipality of Grey Highlands	Beavercrest Community School (Markdale) Dundalk and Proton Community School (Dundalk) Egremont Community School (Holstein) Grey Highlands Secondary School (Flesherton) Highpoint Community School (Dundalk) Macphail Memorial Elementary School (Flesherton) Osprey Central School (Maxwell)
Derrick Long	Municipality of Brockton, Municipality of South Bruce	Hillcrest Central School (Teeswater) Mildmay-Carrick Public School (Mildmay) Walkerton District Community School (Walkerton)
Katie Lutz	Town of Saugeen Shores, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie	Arran-Tara Elementary School (Tara) Chesley District Community School G. C. Huston Public School (Southampton) Northport Elementary School (Port Elgin) Paisley Central School Port Elgin-Saugeen Central School (Port Elgin) Saugeen District Senior School (Port Elgin)
Marilyn McComb	Township of Georgian Bluffs, Township of Chatsworth	Holland-Chatsworth Central School (Holland Centre) Keppel-Sarawak Elementary School (Owen Sound) Sullivan Community School (Desboro)
Fran Morgan	Municipality of Meaford, Town of The Blue Mountains	Beaver Valley Community School (Thornbury) East Ridge Community School (Owen Sound) Georgian Bay Community School (Meaford)
Jane Thomson	Town of South Bruce Peninsula, Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula	Amabel-Sauble Community School (Sauble Beach) Bruce Peninsula District School (Lion's Head) Hepworth Central Public School Peninsula Shores District School (Wiarton) St. Edmunds Public School (Tobermory)

November 15, 2022