Bluewater District School Board

Bluewater's Community Programs/Activities page

Community Programs/Activities

School House Photo.bmp

Permit Requests: Please click here .

Welcome to our evening programs and activities listing page.  For information on programs and activities being offered in a school near you, please click on the school name below.  We have also included links to some local municipalities who are offering programs throughout the district. We hope that you will find the information you are seeking, but if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-661-7509 and ask for Kris Klages, Vicki Murphy or Scott Millar.

For information on programming offered by the Municipalities in your area, please click on the appropriate link:

For information on programming offered by the Municipalities in your area, please click on the appropriate link:

Brockton       Hanover             Kincardine  

         Saugeen Shores        South Bruce Peninsula

Select a school from the following list:

Alexandra Community
Amabel Sauble
Arran Tara Elementary
Beaver Valley Community
Beavercrest Community
Bruce Peninsula District School
Chesley District Community School
Dundalk & Proton Community
East Ridge Community School
Egremont Community
Elgin Market
G.C. Huston Public
Georgian Bay Community School
Grey Highlands Secondary School
Hanover Heights
Hepworth Central
Highpoint Community
Hillcrest Central School
Hillcrest Elementary School
Huron Heights
John Diefenbaker Senior School
Keppel-Sarawak Elementary School
Kincardine District Secondary School
Kincardine Township - Tiverton Public
Lucknow Central
Macphail Memorial
Mildmay-Carrick Public
Normanby Community
Northport Elementary
Osprey Central
Owen Sound District Secondary School
Paisley Central
Peninsula Shores District School
Port Elgin-Saugeen Central
Ripley-Huron Community
Saugeen District Secondary School
Spruce Ridge Community
St. Edmunds
St. Vincent-Euphrasia
Sullivan Community
Walkerton District Community School

Brockton Hanover
Bluewater District School Board is located on the traditional land of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, which is represented by the communities of Saugeen First Nation and Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.