Bluewater District School Board

Bluewater's Committee Members page

Committee Members

2022-2023 BWDSB PIC Members Listing

 Name/Parents  Area School 
Co-Chair: Jonathan Peppler Hanover Heights
Co-Chair: Shona Dykstra Port Elgin-Saugeen
Nicole Patterson Amabel-Sauble
Stephanie Cosgrove Amabel-Sauble
Sarah Milne Georgian Bay
Tammy Parrish Georgian Bay
Leanne Scott Lucknow
Community Representatives
Superintendent of Education
Wendy Louwerse
Teacher Representative
Principal Representative
Colleen Maguire
Janice Kaikkonen


Bluewater District School Board is located on the traditional land of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, which is represented by the communities of Saugeen First Nation and Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.