Bluewater District School Board

Bluewater's Financial Services page

Financial Services

(519) 363-2014 [Telephone]

(519) 370-2909 [Main Fax]

Rob Cummings, Superintendent of Business Services and Treasurer
Andrew Low, Manager of Financial Services

Finance and Budgeting

Mindy Guilherme, Accounting Supervisor
Denise Nixon, Financial Analyst
Melissa Crummer, Junior Financial Analyst 
Shelley Crummer, Business Analyst
Thom Goodspeed, Finance Systems Analyst
Janette Scott, Executive Assistant, Business Services


Nicole Craddock, Senior Accounting Clerk
Jessica Elphick, Senior Accounting Clerk
Mikkayla Fritz, Senior Accounting Clerk
Justinne Carr, Accounting Clerk
Tiffany Koebel, Accounting Clerk

Bluewater District School Board is located on the traditional land of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, which is represented by the communities of Saugeen First Nation and Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.