Bluewater District School Board

Bluewater's Learning Services - Student Support page

Learning Services - Student Support

Student Support Personnel 2023 - 2024
(519) 363-2014 [Telephone]
(519) 370-2913 [Fax]
Lauren Penner Lipsett, Superintendent of Education
Chanelle Nixon, Executive Assistant
Colleen Maguire, Learning Services Administrator
Summer Kueneman, Clinical Manager
Nancy Becker, Learning Services Assistant
Joan Farrow
, Learning Services Assistant

Behaviour Expertise Professional
Chris Schwint
Deborah Richardson

Behaviour Intervention Student Support
Shirley Chalmers
Deanna Sulkye
Janis Webster-Arbour

Be-SAFE Primary Teacher
Alanna Hageraats-Boucher
Melissa Hutton

LTSE/SAL/Outreach Teachers
Jonathan Armstrong
Diana Nelson
Katie Sweatman
Allison Turner
Mental Health Lead
Sarah Freeborn

Mental Health Workers
Rebecca Fox
Alison Hogan
Bethany McCulloch
Heather Olliff

Nicole Olson
Jenn Ottewell
Constance Shorey
Tara Stewart

Psychology Staff
Carolyn Di Adamo
Michelle Harrison
Leslie Hastie
Chenelle Loveday-Wight
Tracy MacGregor

Speech-Language Pathologists:
Brooke Bingham
Jenna Graham
Donna Morrison
Kathleen Murphy
Laura Lynn Richardson
Amy Morrison VanLeeuwan

Communicative Disorders Assistants
Brianna Cook
Pam Neukom
Crystal Stobbe

Child and Youth Workers
Kara Borowski
Rayanne Dawe
Emma Mihalic
Samantha Ward

Specialized Technology & Learning Teacher
Michelle Stephen

Student Support Attendance Counsellors
Tyler Bragg
Jenna Lawson
Corien Sinclair
Tracy Smyth

System Special Education Lead Teachers:     
Jennifer Evans
Cassie Kaufman
Sabrina Osborne
Claire Wettlaufer

System Special Education Lead Teacher - Behaviour:
Karissa Clark

System Special Education Instructional Lead Teacher:
Tawnya Schlosser

Teacher of the Blind/Low Vision:
Stephanie Graham

Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing:
Tori Wilkin

ECPP - Education and Community Partnership Program:
(former CTCC/Section 23 Programs)
Bluewater Youth Centre
Lana Duncan, Teacher
Keystone Live-In Treatment Program
David White, Teacher
Bluewater District School Board is located on the traditional land of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, which is represented by the communities of Saugeen First Nation and Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.