Bluewater District School Board

Bluewater's Committee Members page

Committee Members

2023-2024 BWDSB PIC Members Listing

Name/Parents Area School 
Co-Chair: Jonathan Peppler  Hanover Heights
Co-Chair: Leanne Scott  Lucknow
Nicole Patterson Amabel-Sauble
Stephanie Cosgrove  Amabel-Sauble
Sarah Milne  Georgian Bay
Tammy Parrish  Georgian Bay
Shona Dykstra Port Elgin-Saugeen
Julia Suggitt  Northport
Crystal Kelly Northport
Mandi Lamb Peninsula Shores

Community Representatives


Superintendent of Education
Wendy Louwerse

Teacher Representative

Principal Representative
Colleen Maguire

Tracy Lynn Atkinson

Bluewater District School Board is located on the traditional land of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, which is represented by the communities of Saugeen First Nation and Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.