Bluewater District School Board

Bluewater's Student Success Contact Information page

Student Success Contact Information

(519) 363-2014 [Telephone]
(519) 370-2912 [Fax]

Student Success

[x2119] Karen Spragg, Learning Services Administrator


[x2123] Wendy Louwerse, Learning Services Administrator

Sarah Slater, Managing Information for Student Achievement (MISA) and Technology Enabled Learning Lead

Kara French, Adult Education Teacher
Teresa Boley, Adult Education Teacher
Lydia Howie, Adult and Continuing Education Blended Learning Coordinator
Mary Stanley-Beitz, Adult and Continuing Education Blended Learning Coordinator

Elizabeth Burrows, FLEX School Teacher
Patti McComb, FLEX School Teacher

Andrea Rideout, Experiential Learning Coordinator
Rebecca Rose-Peacock, FSL Blended Learning Teacher
Audra Root,  Indigenous Advisor
Laura Smith Honegger, Indigenous Graduation Coach

Dave Barrett, Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program (OYAP) Coordinator
Berni MacKinnon, Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program (OYAP) Assistant
Ethan Lawrence, Research Specialist

Office Support Staff
[x2175] Julia Long, Program/Student Success Project Coordinator
[x2063] Cheryl Leifso, Executive Assistant

Bluewater District School Board is located on the traditional land of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, which is represented by the communities of Saugeen First Nation and Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.