Admin

Bluewater's Meet Your Trustee page

Meet Your Trustee

Bluewater District School Board trustees and the areas they represent for the 2018-2022 term are listed below:

TRUSTEES:

Image of Trustee Tracy Lynn Atkinson

Tracy Lynn Atkinson
Municipality of West Grey
Town of Hanover
(519) 369-5707

Email:
tracy-lynn_atkinson@bwdsb.on.ca

Image of Trustee Marilyn McComb

Marilyn McComb
Township of Georgian Bluffs
Township of Chatsworth
(519) 376-4770

Email:
marilyn_mccomb@bwdsb.on.ca

Image of Trustee Terry Boyd-Zhang

Terry Boyd-Zhang
Municipality of Brockton
Municipality of South Bruce
(519) 881-8589

Email:
terry_boyd-zhang@bwdsb.on.ca

Image of Trustee Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
City of Owen Sound
(226) 974-0577

Email:
jennifer_miller@bwdsb.on.ca

Image of Trustee Jim Dawson

Jim Dawson
Township of Southgate
Municipality of Grey Highlands
(519) 924-3766

Email:
jim_dawson@bwdsb.on.ca

Image of Trustee Fran Morgan

Fran Morgan
Municipality of Meaford
Town of The Blue Mountains
(519) 986-2731

Email:
fran_morgan@bwdsb.on.ca

Image of Chair Jan Johnstone

Jan Johnstone, Chair
Municipality of Kincardine
T
ownship of Huron-Kinloss
(519) 396-1467

Email:
jan_johnstone@bwdsb.on.ca

Image of Vice-Chair Jane Thomson

Jane Thomson, Vice-Chair
Town of South Bruce Peninsula
Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula
(519) 793-3788

Email:
jane_thomson@bwdsb.on.ca

Image of Trustee Katie Lutz

Katie Lutz
Town of Saugeen Shores
Municipality of Arran-Elderslie
(519) 832-3051

Email:
katie_lutz@bwdsb.on.ca

TBD - First Nations Representative

STUDENT TRUSTEES:

 

Sebastien Wall
Owen Sound District Secondary School

Email:

 

Victoria Ernest
Walkerton District Community School

Email:

Click here for the full list of the 2020-2021 Student Senate

Bluewater District School Board is located on the traditional land of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, which is represented by the communities of Saugeen First Nation and Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.